How do I merge referrals?

Modified on Fri, Oct 16 at 1:53 PM

The steps to merge referral contacts are as follows:

1. Access the referral contact that you want to deactivate

2. Click 'Merge with Another Referral'



3. Click the name if it displays or enter the name of the person that you want to merge the referral contact with, then click 'Search'



4.. Click 'Merge with ....'



5. Click 'OK'



6. The referral contact that you selected in step 1 will be inactive, any residents or prospects that were connected to that referral will be attached to the referral contact you specified in step 3 or 4.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article