How do I delete an apartment?

Modified on Thu, Oct 15 at 10:31 AM

This article explains how to delete an apartment from a community. If you do not have access you may need to have someone else in your community that does have access or your Vitals Administrator will need to delete apartment.


Important: Transfer or move out residents from all beds in an apartment before the apartment can be deleted.


1. Click Manage Communities



2. Click Search


3. Click Community Name



4. Click Units/Space



5. Click Delete adjacent to the apartment you need to delete.


Was this article helpful?

That’s Great!

Thank you for your feedback

Sorry! We couldn't be helpful

Thank you for your feedback

Let us know how can we improve this article!

Select at least one of the reasons
CAPTCHA verification is required.

Feedback sent

We appreciate your effort and will try to fix the article